DJH Youth Hostel

Contact Directory

Business Manager Marc Nawrodt
  Contact via Melanie Gärtner
   
Assistant Rolf Scheems
  Tel. +49 (0)391 - 532 10 54
  email: r.scheems@jugendherberge.de
   
Assistant Melanie Gärtner
  Tel.: +49 (0)391 - 532 10 36
  lvb-sachsen-anhalt@jugendherberge.de
   
Human Resources Steffen Ebeling
  Tel.: +49 (0)391 - 532 10 38
  email: s.ebeling@jugendherberge.de
   
Accounting and Auditing Silvia Helbing
  Tel.: +49 (0)391 - 532 10 39
  email: s.helbing@jugendherberge.de
   
Information systems, Simon Bischoff
communications Tel.: +49 (0)391 - 532 10 37
and collaboration email: s.bischoff@jugendherberge.de
   
Facilities Karl-Heinz Haase
  Tel.: +49 (0)391 - 532 10 40
  email: k.haase@jugendherberge.de
   
Director of Marketing Viktoria Ufer
and Public Relations Tel.: +49 (0)391 - 532 10 33
  email: v.ufer@jugendherberge.de
   

  

Structure

click at picture to enlarge or print

We would also like to thank all of the volunteer staff who contribute to the success of the Saxony-Anhalt Regional Association of the German Hostelling Union (DJH).